Golden Exo 2019 Winners and Honorable Mentions!

Our judges looked over all the Golden Exo 2019 Entries this last week and tabulated our results for the 6 categories. We want to thank everyone that took the time paint-up some their Jovian Wars miniatures, take photos, and send them in for our first annual competition. As a thank you all entrants will receive a Jovian Wars Patch that will be mailed to them in the coming weeks. Each category winner will be receiving a Golden Gear 2019 Trophy and a $50 USD Dream Pod 9 Online Store credit plus free shipping for their next order that will include the Trophy when shipped.

Now, its time to announce the winners below and we have attached images with the post of the winning entries and honorable mentions for each category.
– Best Exo Squad Winner: Akito Inoue
– Best Fighter/Bomber Squad Winner: Michael Abbott
– Best Spaceship Winner: Colin Fenton
– Best Jovian Force Winner: Tony Baltera
– Best CEGA Force Winner: Taro Kawagoe
– Best Venus Force Winner: Colin Fenton

You can checkout all the entries on the DP9 Forum Golden Exo 2019 Entry Photos thread at the following link.…